Direct Automotive Distributing (DAD) is the Northwest’s auto parts distribution leader. We supply across the wholesale market to dealers, jobbers, fleets, and installers. With a combined warehouse size over 52,000 square feet, and a large fleet of trucks, Direct Automotive is able to service a large range of clients in the Northwest.

Customers are helped by Direct Automotive Distributing’s knowledgeable parts and sales professionals. The team members leverage their expertise in parts, stocklifts, promotions, and training. In conjunction with ACDelco training instructors, Direct Automotive Distributing has educational partnerships with Spokane Community College, Columbia Basin Community College, and Walla Walla Community College where over 500 installers are trained every year.

Direct Automotive Distributing knows batteries. The ACDelco battery trucks of Direct Automotive Distributing are continually serving the area, providing over a thousand batteries each month. In addition to the battery trucks, Direct Automotive Distributing moves batteries out of the warehouse regularly for area installers, jobbers, fleets, and dealers. To set up an ACDelco Battery Consignment Rack, call 1-800-324-3284 and ask to be contacted by one of our battery marketers.

Thank you for your interest in Direct Automotive Distributing. We are proud to provide quality auto parts and expertise, and look forward to serving you in any way. Call us today to find out how our professional team members can help your business.

Our Team

  • Scott Ellis
    Owner

  • Bruce Thomas
    Chief Purchasing Officer

  • Lonnie Rhoads
    Branch Manager

  • Zach Mitchell
    Assistant Manager

  • Emily Hetnar
    Accounts Payable / Human Resources

  • Sam Harris
    Accounts Receivable

  • Sandy Hobson
    Outside Sales shobson@dadistributing.com

  • Steve Linerud
    Outside Sales slinerud@dadistributing.com

  • Mark Lee
    Battery Sales mlee@dadistributing.com

  • Joel Lazott
    Battery Sales jlazott@dadistributing.com

  • Jason Kehn
    Counter Person

  • Jen Tobler
    Warehouse Lead

  • Tristen Garcia
    Shipper

  • Cheryl Best
    Driver Coordinator

  • Joe Dilulo
    Driver

  • Leslie Morris
    Driver

  • Justin Crisalli
    Driver

  • Samantha Martin
    Driver

  • Vicky Rogers
    Driver

  • Lynley Braucht
    Driver

  • Silver McIntyre
    Driver

  • Rob Fry
    Branch Manager

  • Danny Suarez
    Counter Person

  • Jay Ross
    Sales & Customer Relations jross@dadistributing.com

  • Trevon Harris
    Battery Sales tharris@dadistributing.com

  • Stephanie Reinke
    Warehouse Lead

  • Jonathan Anderson
    Driver

  • Brian
    Driver

  • Raul
    Driver

  • Dustin
    Driver

  • Daniel
    Driver

  • Joe Woodland
    Branch Manager

  • Jason Barnett
    Counter Sales / Warehouse

  • Jessica Peiffer
    Counter Sales / Warehouse

  • AnDe Killian
    Battery Sales akillian@dadistributing.com

  • Adam Garner
    Warehouse

  • Victoria Wulf
    Driver

  • Guy Groth
    Driver

  • Jim Towsley
    General Manager

  • Randy Martel
    Branch Manager

  • Emily Taapken
    Counter Person

  • Jerimee Maplethorpe
    Outside Sales jmaplethorpe@dadistributing.com

  • Brian Dyson
    Battery Sales bdyson@dadistributing.com

  • Jessica Johnson
    Warehouse Lead

  • Garrett Yeager
    Webmaster / Sales Support

  • Pam
    Driver

  • Jade
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Cindy
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Sara
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Dennis
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Steve Osterman
    Branch Manager

  • Jason Sherrard
    Counter / Warehouse Lead

  • Russ Mckinney
    Outside Sales rmckinney@dadistributing.com

  • Chuck Jones
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Dawn Seright
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Betty Wagner
    Branch Manager

  • Tim Oyloe
    Counter Sales

  • Holly Trowbridge
    Counter Sales

  • Jerad Berry
    Outside Sales jberry@dadistributing.com

  • Zak Snow
    Battery Sales zsnow@dadistributing.com

  • Linda Sukut
    Warehouse

  • Ben Sears
    Driver / Warehouse

  • Daniel Rogers
    Driver / Warehouse